Atlanta City Council Presidentís
Committee Chairs Meeting
Committee Room # 2
20, 2017
9:30 a.m.

President:        Ceasar C. Mitchell                             

Standing Committees

City Utilities Committee

Alex Wan

Committee on Council

Felecia A. Moore

Community Development/Human Resources Committee Natalyn Archibong
Finance/Executive Committee Howard Shook
Public Safety and Legal Administration Committee Andre Dickens
Transportation Committee C.T. Martin
Zoning Committee Carla Smith

The Council President and Chairs of the 7 Standing Committees of the Atlanta City Council will meet to discuss the Agenda of the Regular Atlanta City Council Meeting to be held on

Monday March 20, 2017 at 1:00 p.m. in the Council Chamber, Atlanta City Hall shown as attached here.